For the Love of Coffee, Cigars, Wine, & Great Food!

Morning Devoid of Coffee…

So last Friday I was trying to stray away from overloading on coffee. This morning I grabbed my 3 cup french press, packed my lunch and was so excited…until I got to work. I left my fresh roasted Yemeni coffee home!!!! Now the question is do I break down and have “break room” coffee, or do I wait for that glorious moment this afternoon, when I break through the front door of my house, sprint to the kitchen, grind my coffee, and sip up?

I think I will wait…maybe I’ll play theme music just before I bust down the door.

Leave a Reply

